Emilie-Claire Barlow - The Beat Goes On

The Beat Goes On

Empress Music Group / 2010

  1. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  2. Sunshine Superman
  3. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's alright
  5. He Thinks I Still Care
  6. The Beat Goes On/Soul Bossa Nova
  7. These Boots Were Made for Walkin'
  8. Until It's Time for You to Go
  9. Little Boat (O Barquinho)
  10. Comme je crie, comme je chante
  11. Will You (Still) Love Me Tomorrow
  12. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  13. T'es pas un autre