Emilie-Claire Barlow - Live in Tokyo

Live in Tokyo

Empress Music Group / 2014

  1. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head [live]
  2. All I Do Is Dream of You [live]
  3. Àguas De Março / Waters of March [live]
  4. Surrey With the Fringe on Top [live]
  5. (I've Got) Just about Everything I Need [live]
  6. Sunshine Superman [live]
  7. Like a Lover [live]
  8. La Belle dame sans regret [live]
  9. These Boots Are Made for Walkin' [live]
  10. The Beat Goes On [live]
  11. Blame It on My Mouth [live]